52 Project   1 comment

Welcome to my new blog. One of the things that has been vexing me in recent weeks is how to keep track of all the brilliant things I find on line. As an active member of the Association for Science Education and a regular contributor to #ASEchat on Twitter I have collected long lists of useful resources but managing them and finding them again is often proving difficult. So I had an idea. How about starting a blog? Initially I thought of doing a 365 project, uploading a new resource every day. This sounded like too challenging an aim and one destined to fail. So how about a 52 project, can I be organised enough to load at least one resource a week? Well here goes…. If you use a resource then please leave me a comment to tell me how you got on with it and how you used it.

Posted November 9, 2011 by agittner in Uncategorized

One response to “52 Project

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well done
    Looking forward to it
    As well as resource, could you leave some signposts eg this is good for Y7 learning to sequence complex numbers?

Leave a Reply

